What Makes Me Happy, What Brings Me Joy

The characters in our books are emotions of the spirit, through their eyes we experience the adventures on Happy Island. In our 5 book series, Happy and Joy set out on adventures around Happy Island. They are joined by different animal friends who are eager to participate in their adventures. They explore and celebrate the simple bliss throughout the day’s activities.

Click on links below to see more details at HappyIslandBooks.com

Park Book

 Beach Book

 Rainy Book

Snow Book

 Games Book

Buy What Makes Me Happy, What Brings Me Joy, on AMAZON 

Follow Happy Island Books on Instagram